top of page

Hawke’s Bay Heritage Awards


The Hawke's Bay Heritage Awards are held every two years to recognise excellence in heritage conservation and interpretation within the public and private sector.

2024 Heritage Awards

The next Heritage Awards are to be held Thursday, 7 November 2024

Sign up here for updates and to be notified when nominations for the 2024 Awards open.


Hawke’s Bay Heritage Awards 2022 Supreme Winner: 

Ngā Ara Tipuna, Waipukurau-Takapau

bottom of page